

## District of South Cambridgeshire

## MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES - 2013-2014

Planning Committee (6) Cllrs

(plus Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio) S Crocker

P Gavigan (Chairman)

J O'Dwyer Mrs R Poulton Mrs L Selway Dr S Smith Vacancy Vacancy

Leisure And Amenities Ctte (6) Cllrs

(plus Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio) Mrs R Poulton (Chairman)

T Hudson

Dr G Mehboob

J Patel

Mrs L Selway Dr S Smith Mrs P Vaughan

Vacancy

Finance And Policy Committee (6) Cllrs

Chairman of the Council

Vice Chairman

Chairman of the Planning Committee Chairman of Leisure and Amenities

Committee C McPhie J O'Dwyer J Patel

Authorised Signatories Cllr S Crocker

Cllr Mrs R Poulton Cllr P Gavigan

**CYP Representatives**Cllr J Patel

Cllr Mrs P Vaughan