

District of South Cambridgeshire

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES - 2014-2015

Planning Committee (6)

(plus Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio)

Cllrs

S Crocker

P Gavigan (Chairman)

J O'Dwyer T Hudson S Masters Mrs R Poulton Mrs L Selway Dr S Smith

Leisure And Amenities Ctte (6)

(plus Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio – 2014-15 V-Ch has opted not to be on the

committee)

Cllrs

Mrs R Poulton (Chairman)

S Crocker Mrs L Doidge T Hudson Dr G Mehboob

J Patel

Mrs L Selway Dr S Smith

Finance And Policy Committee (6) Cllrs

Chairman of the Council (S Crocker)

Vice Chairman (J O'Dwyer)

Chairman of the Planning Committee

(P Gavigan)

Chairman of Leisure and Amenities

Committee (Mrs R Poulton)

J Patel Vacancy Vacancy

Authorised Signatories Cllr S Crocker

Cllr Mrs R Poulton Cllr Mrs L Doidge

CYP Representatives Cllr J Patel