

## District of South Cambridgeshire

## MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES - 2015-2016

Planning Committee (6) Cllrs

(plus Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio) S Crocker

P Gavigan (Chairman)

J O'Dwyer T Hudson Mrs R Poulton

Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy

**Leisure And Amenities Ctte** (6)

(plus Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio – 2015-16

V-Ch has opted not to be on the

committee)

Cllrs

Mrs R Poulton (Chairman)

S Crocker T Hudson

Dr G Mehboob

J Patel G Thompson

Vacancy Vacancy

Finance And Policy Committee (6) Cllrs

Chairman of the Council (S Crocker)

Vice Chairman (J O'Dwyer)

Chairman of the Planning Committee (P

Gavigan)

Chairman of Leisure and Amenities

Committee (Mrs R Poulton)

J Patel Vacancy

Authorised Signatories Cllr S Crocker

Cllr J O'Dwyer Cllr Mrs R Poulton

CYP Representatives Cllr J Patel

Parish Plan Steering Committee Cllr J O'Dwyer

Cllr G Thompson Cllr Mrs J Sawford

Festival Working Party Cllr S Crocker

Cllr Dr G Mehboob