

CAMBOURNE PARISH COUNCIL

District of South Cambridgeshire

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES – 2017-2018

Planning Committee (6) Cllrs

(plus Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio) P Gavigan (Chairman)

J O'Dwyer K McIntyre P Hedges T Hudson Mrs R Poulton G Thompson Vacancy

Leisure And Amenities Ctte (6) Cllrs

(plus Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio) G Thompson (Chairman)

Dr S Bhattacharya

T Hudson Dr G Mehboob J O'Dwyer J Patel

Mrs R Poulton

Vacancy

Finance And Policy Committee (7) Cllrs

Chairman of the Council (J O'Dwyer) Vice Chairman (Mrs R Poulton)

Chairman of the Planning Committee (P

Gavigan)

Chairman of Leisure and Amenities

Committee (G Thompson)

S Krintas J Patel Vacancy

Authorised Signatories Cllr J O'Dwyer

Cllr Mrs R Poulton

Vacancy Vacancy

CYP Representatives Cllr J Patel

Cllr Dr S Bhattacharya

Parish Plan Steering Committee Cllr J O'Dwyer

Cllr G Thompson

Festival Working Party Cllr Dr S Bhattacharya

Cllr Dr G Mehboob

Vacancy