

CAMBOURNE PARISH COUNCIL

District of South Cambridgeshire

MEMBERSHIP OF	COV	//MITTEES – 2018-2019
Planning Committee (9) (inc. Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio)	4 5	Cllrs Patrick Gavigan Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton Peter Hedges Paul Mills Kevin McIntyre Tom Hudson
Leisure and Amenities Ctte 11) (inc. Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio)	4 5 6 7 8 9	Cllrs Greg Thompson Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton Asad Rana Nishat Akhter Aftab Ahmed Shrobona Bhattacharya Andy Fisher Daniel Beck Jeyur Patel David Jones
Finance and Policy Committee (9) Chairman Vice Chairman Chairman Planning Chairman Leisure and Amenities	1 2 3 4 5	Cllrs Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton Patrick Gavigan Greg Thompson Evelyne Spanner Simon Krintas Jayur Patel Paul Mills
Authorised Signatories	3	Cllrs Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton Kevin McIntyre Greg Thompson
CYP Representatives		Cllrs
	1	Jeyur Patel
	2	Shrobona Bhattacharya
Health Working Party		Cllrs
	1	Joe O'Dwyer
	2	Patrick Gavigan
	3	Patar Hadaes

3 Peter Hedges