CAMBOURNE TOWN COUNCIL

District of South Cambridgeshire

)19

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES – 2018-201		
Planning Committee (9)		Clirs
(inc. Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio)	2 3 4 5	Patrick Gavigan Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton Peter Hedges Kevin McIntyre Tom Hudson
Leisure and Amenities Committee 11)		Clirs
(inc. Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio)	2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9	Greg Thompson Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton Asad Rana Nishat Akhter Aftab Ahmed Shrobona Bhattacharya Andy Fisher Divya Sharma Jeyur Patel David Jones
Finance and Policy Committee (9)		Clirs
Chairman Vice Chairman Chairman Planning Chairman Leisure and Amenities	1 2	Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton Patrick Gavigan Greg Thompson Evelyne Spanner Simon Krintas Jeyur Patel
Authorised Signatories	1 2 3	Clirs Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton Kevin McIntyre Greg Thompson
CYP Representatives	1	Clirs Jeyur Patel Shrobona Bhattacharya
Health Working Party	1 2	CIIrs Joe O'Dwyer Patrick Gavigan Peter Hedges
Faith Working Party	1 2 3 4 5	Clirs Nishat Akhter Patrick Gavigan Peter Hedges Jeyur Patel Asad Rana Divya Sharma