

### CAMBOURNE TOWN COUNCIL District of South Cambridgeshire MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES - 2022-2023

Planning Committee (9)

(inc. Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio)

Clirs

- Joe O'Dwyer 1
- Ruth Poulton 2
- 3 Patrick Gavigan
- 4 Mahesh Hettiachchi 5
- Ramesh Jayaraman
- 6 **David Jones** Pankaj Mehta
- 7 8 Fran Panrucker
- 9 Hassaan Touheed

Leisure and Amenities Committee (9) (inc. Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio)

Finance and Policy Committee (9) Chairman Vice Chairman Chairman Planning Chairman Leisure and Amenities

**CYP** Representatives

## **Authorised Signatories**

# Cllrs

1

- Joe O'Dwyer
- Ruth Poulton 2
- Seema Achall 3
- 4 Nishat Akhter
- 5 Shrobona Bhattacharya
- 6 Andy Fisher
- 7 Jeyur Patel
- 8 Arshad Siddiqui
- 9 Greg Thompson

#### Cllrs

Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton

- Patrick Gavigan
- Greg Thompson
- Ramesh Jayaraman 1
- John Panrucker 2
- 3 Jeyur Patel
- 4 Arvind Ramachandran
- 5

#### Cllrs

- Aftab Ahmed 1
- Shrobona Bhattacharya 2
- 3 Jeyur Patel

## Cllrs

- Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton 1
- 2
- Greg Thompson 3
- Andy Fisher 4