

CAMBOURNE TOWN COUNCIL District of South Cambridgeshire MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES - 2023-2024

Planning Committee (9)

(inc. Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio)

Cllrs

- Joe O'Dwyer 1 Ruth Poulton 2
- 3 Seema Achall
- Patrick Gavigan 4
- 5 David Jones
- Pankaj Mehta 6
- Fran Panrucker 7
- 8 Hassaan Touheed
- 9

Leisure and Amenities Committee (9) (inc. Ch and V-Ch as ex-officio)

Finance and Policy Committee (9) Chairman

Chairman Planning Chairman Leisure and Amenities

Vice Chairman

Authorised Signatories

Cllrs

- 1 Joe O'Dwyer
- Ruth Poulton 2
- Seema Achall 3
- Nishat Akhter 4
- 5 Shrobona Bhattacharya
- 6 Andy Fisher
- 7 Jeyur Patel
- 8 Arshad Siddiqui
- 9 Greg Thompson

Cllrs

Joe O'Dwyer Ruth Poulton Patrick Gavigan

- Greg Thompson
- Ramesh Jayaraman 1
- David Jones 2
- 3 John Panrucker
- 4 Jeyur Patel
- Arvind Ramachandran 5

Cllrs

- Joe O'Dwyer 1
- Ruth Poulton 2
- 3 Greg Thompson
- Andy Fisher 4