The Town Council is formed of 19 Councillors. An election was held on Thursday, 05 May 2022. See Declaration of Result of Poll.

Note that Cambourne Town Councillors are volunteers and receive no payment. You can contact any councillor using their email address listed below.

You can email all Town Councillors via

Click the link under the Declaration of Interest Form column to view an individual Councillors Declaration of Interest Form.

Town Councillors

Name Email Declaration of Interest form
Joseph O’Dwyer (Chair of Council) Click here
Ruth Poulton (Vice-Chair of Council) Click here
Seema Achall Click here
Aftab Ahmed Click here
Nishat Akhter Click here
Shrobona Bhattacharya Click here
Andy Fisher Click here
Patrick Gavigan (Chair of Planning Committee) Click here
Mahesh Hettiarachchi Click here
Ramesh Jayaraman Click here
David Jones (Vice-Chair of Planning Committee) Click here
Pankaj Mehta Click here
Fran Panrucker Click here
John Panrucker Click here
Jeyur Patel (Vice-Chair of Leisure & Amenities Committee) Click here
Arvind Ramachandran Click here
Arshad Husain Siddiqui Click here
Greg Thompson (Chair of Leisure & Amenities Committee) Click here
Hassaan Touheed Click here