View the staff organisation chart here

Town Council Staff

Name
Role
Email
John Vickery Town Clerk & Section 151 Officer clerk@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
Jessica Lydon Community Development Officer jessica.lydon@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
Ellie Lydon Committee Clerk/Office Manager ellie.lydon@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
Mandy Simmons Bookings Clerk mandy.simmons@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
Owen Baker Sports Development Officer (Football) owen.baker@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
Warren Bourne Head Groundsman warren.bourne@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
Kevin Taylor Groundsman (Team Leader Sport) kevin.taylor@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
Liam Jordan Groundsman (Team Leader Play areas etc) liam.jordan@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
Simon Mayes Groundsman (Team Leader Verges etc) simon.mayes@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
Christian Smith Groundsman Skilled christian.smith@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
John Smith Groundsman Skilled john.smith@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk
Morgan Groves Apprentice Groundsman
Ross McNaught Caretaker ross.mcnaught@cambournetowncouncil.gov.uk